Skip to content

Dorset County Council Election Results 2017 - Christchurch

View Summary of all results

Burton Grange

Turnout: 27.95%

Candidate Votes Party
Jade Bailey 353   Liberal Democrat
David Charles Jones (elected) 1,374   Conservative
Antoinette Pearce 366   Labour

Christchurch Central

Turnout: 30.58%

Candidate Votes Party
Peter Roger Alexander Hall (elected) 1,707   Conservative
Julian Spurr 578   Labour


Turnout: 32.03%

Candidate Votes Party
Fiona Cox 467   Liberal Democrat
Margaret Phipps (elected) 1,789   Conservative
Peter Stokes 369   Labour

Mudeford & Highcliffe

Turnout: 40.04%

Candidate Votes Party
Lesley Margaret Dedman (elected) 2,582   Conservative
Carol Ann Wilcox 557   Labour


Turnout: 34.81%

Candidate Votes Party
Colin Jamieson (elected) 2,186   Conservative
Lindsay Turner 516   Labour

Give feedback