Skip to content

Dorset County Council Election Results 2017 - Liberal Democrat

View Summary of all results | View details of all results

11 candidates from the Liberal Democrat party have been elected

Elected Candidates

CandidateVotesElectoral Division
Janet Dover1342Colehill East & Stapehill
Shane Bartlett1190Colehill West & Wimborne Minster
Derek Leslie Beer1231Shaftesbury
Beryl Rita Ezzard1778Wareham
Richard Martin Biggs2799Dorchester
Nick Ireland1317Linden Lea
Jon Andrews1493Sherborne Town
Susan Jefferies1603Corfe Mullen
Andy Canning2871Dorchester
David Best Harris1155Westham
Ros Kayes2490Bridport
Give feedback