Skip to content

Dorset County Council Election Results 2017 - Conservative

View Summary of all results | View details of all results

32 candidates from the Conservative party have been elected

Elected Candidates

CandidateVotesElectoral Division
Lesley Margaret Dedman2582Mudeford & Highcliffe
Colin Jamieson2186Walkford
Ray Bryan3743Moors
Pauline Hannah Batstone1980Blackmore Vale
Andrew Ronald Cattaway2368Gillingham
Deborah Anne Croney1841Hambledon
Graham Carr-Jones1879Stalbridge & The Beacon
Hilary Ann Cox1527Winterborne
Cherry Louise Brooks1135South Purbeck
Kevin Brookes1128Broadwey
Anthony Ferrari1702Lodmoor
Katharine Muriel Garcia995Portland Tophill
Peter Roger Alexander Hall1707Christchurch Central
David Charles Jones1374Burton Grange
Margaret Phipps1789Commons
Steve Butler1773Cranborne Chase
Mary Penfold1657Sherborne Rural
Jill Haynes1853Three Valleys
Byron Robert Quayle1086Blandford Forum
Jean Dunseith1624Chickerell & Chesil Bank
Steven Michael Lugg3090Ferndown
David William Shortell3662Moors
Toni Bartley Coombs3160Verwood
Bill Pipe1049Lytchett Minster & Upton
Peter Kendrick Wharf1654North West Purbeck
William Stanley Trite1856Swanage
Rebecca Knox2018Beaminster
Keith Allen Day2415Bridport
Daryl Turner1730Marshwood Vale
Spencer Grant Flower2878Verwood
Andrew Charles Parry2950Ferndown
David Walsh2675Gillingham
Give feedback